The Davison Company, Inc.

                                                      heavy duty truck parts marketing

​   Matt Harless

   Central TN

   1998 Berrys Chapel Rd.

   Franklin, TN 37069

   Office 615-591-6223

   Fax     615-591-6224

   Cell     615-347-8034

   Email   mharless@davisonco.com

​   Mike Davison

    FL

    4221 County Rd.

    Gulfstream, FL 33483

    Office 561-278-6897

    Fax     561-278-3777

    Cell     561-573-7461

    Email   mdavison@davisonco.com

  Mary Staley

   Sales Coordinator - North GA

   3400 Town Point Dr.

   Suite 140

   Kennesaw, GA 30144

   Office 770-425-6181

   Fax     770-425-3396

   Email  mstaley@davisonco.com

Representing Quality Manufacturers for Over 60 Years

  Chris Perry

   GA

   3400 Town Point Dr.

   Suite 140

   Kennesaw, GA 30144

   Office 770-425-6181

   Fax     770-425-3396

   Cell     678-491-9759

   Email  cperry@davisonco.com

​  Greg Robert

   AL, MS, West TN

   3108 Harwick Dr.

   Birmingham, AL 35242

   Office  205-980-8440

   Cell     205-908-3614

   Email  grobert@davisonco.com

   Jamie Adkins

   FL

   138 SW East Danville Circle

   Port St. Lucie, FL 34953

   Cell    213-321-8657

   Email  jadkins@davisonco.com

  George, Davison, Jr.

   GA

   3400 Town Point Dr.

   Suite 140

   Kennesaw, GA 30144

   Office 770-425-6181

   Fax     770-425-3396

   Cell    770-335-6175

   Email  gdavison@davisonco.com

  Dale Drew

   NC, SC, VA

   269 Hillcrest Dr.

   Rock Hill, SC 29732

   Fax     770-425-3396

   Cell     803-517-5527

   Email  ddrew@davisonco.com

​  Craig Jones

   GA, East TN

   3400 Chastain Rd.

   Suite 140

   Kennesaw, GA 30144

   Office 770-425-6181

   Fax     770-425-3396

   Email  cjones@davisonco.com